LESGETSINFO
FOR EVERYTHING LES GETS
       LesGetsInfo on Instagram LesGetsInfo on Facebook
 


TRANSFERS  
 
[[ YOUR BUSINESS ]]
           
more details...
 
Ski Transfers
        
    more details...
 
Summit Transfers
www.summittransfers.com
Tel: +33 (0)6 33 21 80 10

 
     
 
 
Alpy Bus www.alpybus.com Tel: +41 227232984
 
Alp Nav www.alpnavtransfers.com Tel: +33 (0)450840051
 
Morzine and Back Transfers www.morzineandback.co.uk Tel: +33 (0)698222881
 
Action Transfers www.actiontransfers.com Tel: +33 (0)970468877
 
Mountain Dropoffs www.mountaindropoffs.com Tel: +44 (0)207 0434 874
 
MorzExpress www.morzexpress.com Tel: +33 (0)480965008
 
Skiidy Gonzales www.skiidygonzales.com Tel: +33 (0)450373685
 
Geneva Airport Transfers www.genevaairporttransfers.com Tel: +33 (0)450545724
 
Powder Cab www.powdercab.com Tel: +33 (0)672991948
 
Les Gets Express www.les-gets-express.co.uk Tel: +33 (0)450044976
 
Ski Lifts www.ski-lifts.com Tel: +33 (0)481680864


Weather
Forecast for the next few days
Piste map
Les Gets & Morzine ski area
Hotels
Beds to suit all budgets
Webcams
Live pictures of the slopes!
Chalets
Chalets for all tastes
Lift passes
Ski pass details & prices
Ski school
Ski & board lessons
Ski hire
Ski & board rental options
Restaurants
For most tastes & pockets
Transfers
Airport transport providers


}